Destiny 2: Expansion One Curse of Osiris and Update 1.1.0 // Helpful Release Info

Destiny 2: Expansion One Curse of Osiris and Update 1.1.0

Releases: 12/05/2017 (Will be available to play after maintenance is complete)

Preload Availability: Tuesday, 12/05 @ 8AM PST / 11AM EST / 4PM GMT

Maintenance: Tuesday, 12/05 @ 7AM PST until 10AM PST

New Daily and Weekly Reset Time: 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT

This new reset time starts Tomorrow, 12/05/2017 and is for both the daily and weekly reset.

More Info:

Destiny 2 Maintenance Help Article on Bungie.net

Destiny 2 services will now be brought offline to undergo maintenance on Tuesday, December 5, 2017. During the server maintenance Update 1.1.0 and the Curse of Osiris DLC will be available to download and install. Please see below for the timeline of the maintenance window.

Below is information on upcoming server maintenance periods or updates to a Destiny release:

7:00 AM Pacific 1500 UTC
  • Destiny 2 server maintenance is schedule to begin
  • Players will no longer be able to log in to Destiny 2
8:00 AM Pacific 1600 UTC
  • Players still in Destiny 2 activities will be returned to the title screen
  • Destiny 2 Update 1.1.0 and the Curse of Osiris DLC will be available to download and install on all platforms
10:00 AM Pacific 1800 UTC
  • Destiny 2 server maintenance is scheduled to end
  • Destiny 2 Update 1.1.0 and the Curse of Osiris DLC will be available to play

Maintenance Notifications Patch Notes


All Destiny 2 posts, weekly reset or weekend summary images, or etc may not be made or may be made later than usual on this website until around the middle or end of December. Xûr, Trials info, and other Destiny 2 activity pages may still be updated during this time (click image above or here to view post).

Thank you for your patience during this time. I hope you all enjoy Curse of Osiris! 🙂

Note: This page/post may be updated with more information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: