Destiny 2: Warmind Expansion II Launches May 8!!

Warmind Expansion II Launches Tomorrow, May 8!!

Click link or video above to watch the Official Warmind Trailer.

For more info about Warmind and Season 3 >> Click here or visit Bungie.net

To prepare for the release of Destiny 2: Warmind, Update 1.2.0, and Hotfix 1.2.0.1, Destiny 2 will be brought offline tomorrow (5/8) for server maintenance. Expected duration is 6 AM PDT to 11 AM PDT: https://www.bungie.net/en/Help/Article/13125

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

Destiny 2 services will be brought offline for maintenance. During this time, Destiny 2: Warmind, Update 1.2.0, and Hotfix 1.2.0.1 will become available to players. Please see below for the timeline of the maintenance window.

6:00 AM Pacific 1300 UTC
  • Destiny 2 server maintenance is scheduled to begin
  • Players may no longer sign in to Destiny 2
7:00 AM Pacific 1400 UTC
  • Players still in Destiny 2 activities will be returned to the title screen
  • Destiny 2: Warmind and Update 1.2.0 will be available to download and install
11:00 AM Pacific 1800 UTC
  • Destiny 2 server maintenance is scheduled to conclude
  • Destiny 2 Hotfix 1.2.0.1 will be available to download and install

This post may be updated with more information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: