Destiny 2: Ritual Reset Help Guide

05/09/2018

DESTINY 2: RITUAL RESET GUIDE

This is a sub-page of the Destiny 2 Guided Support. If you wish to return to the landing page, click the banner above, or click here.

Daily and Weekly Reset Times

Ritual reset times are subject to change during Daylight Savings Time. Both Daily and Weekly resets will follow these times:

Pacific Daylight Time (PDT)

Reset will be at 10:00 AM Pacific (1700 UTC) while Daylight Saving Time is active from March to November.

Pacific Standard Time (PST)

Reset will be at 9:00 AM Pacific (1700 UTC) while Daylight Saving Time is inactive from November to March.


Daily Ritual Reset

Each day, the following rituals will have all progression and rewards reset:

  • Activity Challenges
  • Destination Challenges
  • Daily Challenge Milestone
  • Re-playable Adventures and Heroic Adventures from Destination Vendors

Weekly Ritual Reset

Each Tuesday, the following rituals and activities will have all progression and rewards reset:


Other Ritual Resets

Curse of Osiris: Heroic Adventures

  • Available from Brother Vance on Mercury, these activities reset on Monday and Thursday of each week. Players must acquire one activity from Brother Vance in order to launch the adventure.

Warmind: Escalation Protocol

  • The final boss of Escalation Protocol will rotate at the Weekly Reset. Additionally, players are only able to receive one Encrypted Cache Key per week which resets at the Weekly Reset.

Seasonal Ritual Reset

Upcoming Seasonal resets will be announced on Bungie.net. Seasonal resets will impact the progression and rewards for many activities, features, and events, including the following:

Source: Bungie.net (view original article)

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: