Destiny 2: Altars of Sorrow

ALTARS OF SORROW

6 Tier Public Event similar to Escalation Protocol and Blind Well

Possible Drops

Note: Premonition Pulse Rifle can drop from the Pit of Heresy dungeon.

Daily Weapon Rotation:

  • 01/21: Blasphemer (Shotgun)
  • 01/22: Apostate (Sniper)
  • 01/23: Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
  • 01/24: Blasphemer (Shotgun)
  • 01/25: Apostate (Sniper)
  • 01/26: Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
  • 01/27: Blasphemer (Shotgun)
  • 01/28: Apostate (Sniper)

or view schedule below.

View this post on Instagram

Here’s a look at weapons that have a chance to drop from public activity on the Moon β€” Altars of Sorrow. Premonition Pulse Rifle can drop from the Pit of Heresy Dungeon and the other 3 weapons rotate each day (one per day). β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€” << Swipe for a larger view of weapons and stats | Credit: Screenshots of weapons from Light.gg and stats are from DestinyTracker β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€”β€” #Destiny2 #Shadowkeep #seasonoftheundying #pitofheresy #destinythegame #gaming #destinyconmunity #altarsofsorrow.

A post shared by Kyber (@kyber3000) on


GUIDES

How to Stop Failing Destiny 2’s Altars Of Sorrow Every Single Time by Paul Tassi via Forbes.com

Altar of Sorrow, Daily Weapon Rotation schedule via u/Letuch

Altar of Sorrow Weapon Rotation Schedule via shacknews.com:

January Weapon
Wednesday, 1 January 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 2 January 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 3 January 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 4 January 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 5 January 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 6 January 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 7 January 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 9 January 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 10 January 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Saturday, 11 January 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Sunday, 12 January 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 13 January 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 16 January 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Friday, 17 January 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 18 January 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Sunday, 19 January 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 20 January 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 23 January 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 24 January 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 25 January 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 26 January 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 27 January 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 30 January 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 31 January 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
February Weapon
Saturday, 1 February 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Sunday, 2 February 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 3 February 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 6 February 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Friday, 7 February 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 8 February 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Sunday, 9 February 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 10 February 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 13 February 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 14 February 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 15 February 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 16 February 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 17 February 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 20 February 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 21 February 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Saturday, 22 February 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 24 February 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 27 February 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Friday, 28 February 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
March Weapon
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 2 March 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 5 March 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 6 March 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 7 March 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 8 March 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 9 March 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 12 March 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 13 March 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Saturday, 14 March 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Sunday, 15 March 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 16 March 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 19 March 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Friday, 20 March 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 21 March 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Sunday, 22 March 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 23 March 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 26 March 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 27 March 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 28 March 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 29 March 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 30 March 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
April Weapon
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 2 April 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 3 April 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Saturday, 4 April 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Sunday, 5 April 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 6 April 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Tuesday, 7 April 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 9 April 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Friday, 10 April 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 11 April 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Sunday, 12 April 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 13 April 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Tuesday, 14 April 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 15 April 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 16 April 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 17 April 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 18 April 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 19 April 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 20 April 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 22 April 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 23 April 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 24 April 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Saturday, 25 April 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Sunday, 26 April 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 27 April 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Wednesday, 29 April 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 30 April 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
May Weapon
Friday, 1 May 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 2 May 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Sunday, 3 May 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 4 May 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 7 May 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 8 May 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 9 May 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 10 May 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 11 May 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 14 May 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 15 May 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Saturday, 16 May 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Sunday, 17 May 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 18 May 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 21 May 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Friday, 22 May 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 23 May 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Sunday, 24 May 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 25 May 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 28 May 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 29 May 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 30 May 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 31 May 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
June Weapon
Monday, 1 June 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 2 June 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 4 June 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 5 June 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Saturday, 6 June 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Sunday, 7 June 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 8 June 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Tuesday, 9 June 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 11 June 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Friday, 12 June 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 13 June 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Sunday, 14 June 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 15 June 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 18 June 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 19 June 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 20 June 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 21 June 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 22 June 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 25 June 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 26 June 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Saturday, 27 June 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Sunday, 28 June 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 29 June 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
July Weapon
Wednesday, 1 July 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 2 July 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Friday, 3 July 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 4 July 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Sunday, 5 July 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 6 July 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Tuesday, 7 July 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 8 July 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 9 July 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 10 July 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 11 July 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 12 July 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 13 July 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 14 July 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 16 July 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 17 July 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Saturday, 18 July 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Sunday, 19 July 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 20 July 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Tuesday, 21 July 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Wednesday, 22 July 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 23 July 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Friday, 24 July 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 25 July 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Sunday, 26 July 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 27 July 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Tuesday, 28 July 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 30 July 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 31 July 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
August Weapon
Saturday, 1 August 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 2 August 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 3 August 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 4 August 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 5 August 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 6 August 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 7 August 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Saturday, 8 August 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Sunday, 9 August 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 10 August 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 13 August 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Friday, 14 August 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Sunday, 16 August 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 17 August 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Tuesday, 18 August 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 19 August 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 20 August 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 21 August 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 22 August 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 23 August 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 24 August 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 25 August 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 27 August 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 28 August 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Saturday, 29 August 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Sunday, 30 August 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 31 August 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
September Weapon
Tuesday, 1 September 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Wednesday, 2 September 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 3 September 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Friday, 4 September 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 5 September 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Sunday, 6 September 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 7 September 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Tuesday, 8 September 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 9 September 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 10 September 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 11 September 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 12 September 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 13 September 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 14 September 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 17 September 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 18 September 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Saturday, 19 September 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Sunday, 20 September 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 21 September 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 24 September 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Friday, 25 September 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 26 September 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Sunday, 27 September 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 28 September 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Tuesday, 29 September 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 30 September 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
October Weapon
Thursday, 1 October 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 2 October 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 3 October 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 4 October 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 5 October 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 6 October 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 7 October 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 8 October 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 9 October 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Saturday, 10 October 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Sunday, 11 October 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 12 October 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 15 October 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Friday, 16 October 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 17 October 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Sunday, 18 October 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 19 October 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 22 October 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 23 October 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 24 October 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 25 October 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 26 October 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 29 October 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 30 October 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Saturday, 31 October 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
November Weapon
Sunday, 1 November 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 2 November 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Tuesday, 3 November 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 5 November 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Friday, 6 November 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 7 November 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Sunday, 8 November 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 9 November 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 11 November 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 12 November 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 13 November 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 14 November 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 15 November 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 16 November 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 17 November 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 19 November 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 20 November 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Saturday, 21 November 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Sunday, 22 November 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 23 November 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Tuesday, 24 November 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 26 November 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Friday, 27 November 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 28 November 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Sunday, 29 November 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 30 November 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
December Weapon
Tuesday, 1 December 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 3 December 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 4 December 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 5 December 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 6 December 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 7 December 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 9 December 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 10 December 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Friday, 11 December 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Saturday, 12 December 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Sunday, 13 December 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Monday, 14 December 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Tuesday, 15 December 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Thursday, 17 December 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Friday, 18 December 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Saturday, 19 December 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Sunday, 20 December 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Monday, 21 December 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Tuesday, 22 December 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Wednesday, 23 December 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Thursday, 24 December 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Friday, 25 December 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Saturday, 26 December 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Sunday, 27 December 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Monday, 28 December 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)
Tuesday, 29 December 2020 Apostate (Sniper Rifle)
Wednesday, 30 December 2020 Heretic (Rocket Launcher)
Thursday, 31 December 2020 Blasphemer (Shotgun)

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: