Destiny 2: Crown of Sorrow Raid

CROWN OF SORROW RAID (S7: Season of Opulence)

This raid requires the Annual Pass.

  • Encounter #1: Menagerie Depths – Dispel The Hive Ward
  • Encounter #2: Kingdom of Sorrow – Parkour Puzzle
  • Encounter #3: Kingdom of Sorrow – Gahlran’s Deception
  • Encounter #4: Gahlran, The Sorrow Bearer [Final Boss]

Possible Unique Exotic Drop:

This weapon has a very rare chance to drop from the treasure chest after completing the final boss Gahlran.

Tarrabah – Exotic Submachine Gun

Destiny 2: Crown of Sorrow Raid Guide | How To Beat Every Encounter


Once your clan has reached level 4 you may pick up the weekly clan raid challenge with Hawthorne, once per week and per character. (updating section)

Limited Blessings: There cannot be more than 2 players at one time who possess the Witch’s Blessing buff.

Destiny 2: How to Complete the Limited Blessings Raid Challenge in Crown of Sorrow

Total Victory: Break the shield of Gahlran’s Deception five times in a single damage phase. (This will require players to one-phase the boss as well.)

Destiny 2: How to Complete the Total Victory Raid Challenge in Crown of Sorrow


Destiny 2 Crown of Sorrow Raid Guide – Best Team Comps, Tactics to Beat Gahlran

Destiny 2: CROWN OF SORROW RAID FOR DUMMIES! | Complete Raid Guide & Walkthrough! by KackisHD

Destiny 2: Hive Ritual Encounter – Crown of Sorrow Raid Guide by Datto

This page is being updated… Last update 07/08/2019

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: