FORTNITE ITEM SHOP

SUPPORT-A-CREATOR CODE: KYBER3000

Remember to re-enter your creator code every 14 days when it resets if you’d like to keep supporting!

ITEM SHOP – MARCH 26

The Item shop updates in-game at 5 PM PT, 7PM CT, and 8PM ET. Featured Items change several times each week. This post will be updated daily however if it isn’t updated yet check out fortnitetracker or fnbr.co.

FEATURED

  • Wukong Outfit 2000 VB
  • Jiingu Bang Pickaxe 1200 VB
  • Dark Vanguard Outfit 2000 VB
  • Deep Space Lander Glider 1200 VB
  • Orbital Shuttle Glider 1200 VB
  • Tomatohead Outfit 2000 VB
  • Axeroni Pickaxe 800 VB
  • Extra Cheese Glider 1200 VB 

DAILY 

  • Llamacadabra Emote 800 VB
  • Jubilation Emote 200 VB
  • Mayhem Outfit 1200 VB
  • Liteshow Outfit 800 VB
  • Prismatic Glider 800 VB
  • Studded Axe Pickaxe 800 VB

Click the play button on Twitter posts below to watch video(s).


SUPPORT-A-CREATOR CODE: KYBER3000

If you want to help support me, you may enter the creator code listed above in the Fortnite Item Shop.

How to enter code:
1. Select/Click Support-a-Creator in the bottom right of Item Shop.
2. Enter Kyber3000 and select accept.
3. You should see Creator Supported Kyber3000 in the Item Shop once successfully entered.

Remember, Creator Codes expire every 14 days, if you want to keep supporting you will need to re-enter the code in the Item Shop.

You may also use the tag KYBER3000 at checkout when buying games on the Epic Games Store.

Thank you all for your support, I really appreciate it! 💙


FORTNITE WEBSITES

Official Fortnite Website:

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: